Park Road Sale Primary School

 

Holiday Calendar 2018 – 2019

 

School Opens

School Closes

Autumn Term

Tuesday 4th September

Friday 19th October

October Half term

Monday 29th October

Friday 21st December

 

Christmas Holidays

Spring Term

Thursday 3rd January

Friday 8th February

February Half Term

Monday 18th February

Thursday 28th March

 

Easter Holidays

Summer Term

Monday 15th April

Friday 24th May

Whit Holidays

Monday 10th June

Thursday 25th July

 

School will also be closed on Friday 19th April (Good Friday) and Monday 22nd April (Easter Monday)   Friday 3rd May (Staff Training) and  Monday, 6th May 2017 (Bank holiday)